Secondary School Links with Spring Gully Primary School

The majority of Spring Gully Primary School students attend Bendigo South East College. In Bendigo students are zoned to their 'neighbourhood' secondary college. Bendigo has four Year 7 - 10 secondary college's, Bendigo South East, Weeroona, Eaglehawk and Crusoe College. These schools have been modernised under the Bendigo Education Plan and offer 21st Century learning for all students.

Bendigo South East College has an extensive website for students, parents and prosepective parents and is well worth a visit.

Spring Gully
Primary School

Spring Gully Road,

Bendigo 3550

Phone: 5443 7230

Fax: 5441 5584